Lazy 5 Ranch

Last Saturday, I took a tiny trip to Mooresville, NC to the Lazy 5 Ranch for a coworker’s daughter’s birthday party. The downside is that I was the creepy, single guy without kids at a young girl’s birthday party. And I’m pretty sure my old boss’ son is afraid of me since she used me as the scare tactic to get him to stop throwing sand, eat his food, or anything else she wanted him to do at the moment.

But on the plus side, the tab was covered for me to go on a hayride and hang out with animals for five hour!

Hey… you gotta take the bad with the good… I think?

 

For those of you who didn’t get my camel reference, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Animals. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lazy 5 Ranch

  1. Karen says:

    I like the little billy goat dude in the last picture. He looks like he was a cutie pie!

  2. hopeclark says:

    Awww, I KNOW you had fun, you animal lover you. I still say you ought to get a job at a zoo.

Leave a Reply

